Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council

The purpose of the Pastoral Parish Council is to assist the pastor in the pastoral care of the parish. The council is only an advisory body. It advises and offers its opinion. It does not have legislative or decisive power. The governing of the parish is, by law, in the hands of the pastor.  The name of the Council Members, whom meet monthly, are listed below.

We welcome the following new members to the Parish Council for the 2016-2017 calendar year and thank the outgoing members for answering their baptismal call to service:

New 2016-2017 Council Members

Bob Eveleigh

Brian Hoffman

Marge Buckley

Russ Wernke

2015 Outgoing Council Members:

Dennis Albrinck

Jim Meyer

Joe Bushelmann


Margaret Del Favero

Sue Kettler        

Ron VonDenBenken

Ken Hoffman    

Maureen Baldock